Return to Canon CLI-251XL Gray Compatible ink Cartridge, High Yield 251 ink Gray For Canon Pixma Printers
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT SAVINGS August 23, 2019
Reviewer: donna williams from Ossineke, MI United States  
RECEIVED PRODUCT QUICKLY AND IN GOOD CONDITION. ALL PARTS WERE AS DESCRIBED WORK WELL IN MY CANNON AT MORE THAN HALF THE PRICE THAT I WOULD HAD TO PAY GOING THRU CANON OR ANY OTHER SITE

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gray ink sold separately July 13, 2019
Reviewer: Bonnie from Lackawanna, NY United States  
Gray wasn't included with the set this time so I ordered it separately. This was  sent quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So far so great... March 19, 2019
Reviewer: TERYL A. BINKNEY from CHARLEROI, PA United States  
Can't beat price or delivery speed!
Haven't even changed cartridges yet, but don't anticipate any problems...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Why pay high dollar? March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Nancy Harclerode from Wagoner, OK United States  
Refurbished ink cartridges are just as good as buying new  minus the high price. Think smart, buy refurbished!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Finally Found March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from VA United States  
Replacement of the gray cartridge is difficult to find. The price is awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Sherman Feller from Fanwood, NJ, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 19, 2019
Reviewer: James Stubbs from Berwick, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gray cartridge August 22, 2017
Reviewer: mary corrigan from Northville, MI United States  
Great and received qicklu!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Compatible inkjet cartridges August 22, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Excellent products for my Canon printer (MG 7520).  I order the 20 pack (5 of each), but Gray 251XL was running LOW, so I ordered 4.  I am in good shape for now.  Thank you ! Thomas F

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great experience August 22, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Apex, NC United States  
Shopping and shipping experience was excellent. Have not used any of the cartridges yet so can't speak to quality or performance.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items