Return to Canon PGI-250xl CLI-251xl Compatible Ink cartridges Set, 7 pack High Yield ink (3x Pgi-250xl Black + 1x each cli-251xl Black,Cli-251xl Cyan,Cli-251xl magenta, Cli-251xl yellow) (Also replaces regular pgi-250 & cli-251)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer Service March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Amy from Memphis, TN United States  
I want to thank you for having great customer service.  I have ordered from you several times and have always been happy with my order. This time, I ordered the wrong size cartridge and you were very prompt and helpful in returning and shipping the correct order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Dolores Jordan from Bogue Chitto , MS United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Rick T.Cincis from No. Hollywood, CA United States  
Great ink cartridges.  They fit perfectly in our Canon printers.  Thanks Again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Order and delivery plus installation Information March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Louise Kling from Mansfield, PA United States  
All were easy to install no need to play with the printer after I installed them all worked great Thank You  I will buy  from you  again when  I Need Ink again.

The order was placed and shipped the same day  arrival was quick really quicker than I expected.  Thank you for Reliable quick service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 ink cartridge March 19, 2019
Reviewer: MARTY HESS from URBANA, OH United States  
cartridges seem ok, wish you had returns on old cartridges for recycling or for you to reuse.  i would be willing to pay postage to return, maybe get discount on next order

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ink replacement, (Cannon Pixma MX922) March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Solid product for the price.  I have had no concerns regarding this product.  The cartridges are long lasting and of good color on paper,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Value February 7, 2018
Reviewer: Jerry Z from Surprise, AZ United States  
Purchased and received product as stated.  Everything in good condition.  A good value for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product with a Great Price! February 7, 2018
Reviewer: DeltaDiva1913 from CEDAR HILL, TX United States  
I have ordered from InkoJet twice. The first time, I ordered the wrong cartridge. Without any hassle I returned the cartridges and they sent me the correct one. Easy schmeasy! I ran out of ink again and visited the InkoJet site and the prices were still great. As long as the products continue to be great and the prices stay great, InkoJet has a long time customer in me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ink for Cannon Printer August 22, 2017
Reviewer: Rosanna from Kirkland, WA United States  
These cartridges work great and are so much more economical that the 'name' brand. I will be reordering for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very happy February 14, 2017
Reviewer: Mary L from Limington, ME United States  
Extremely fast shipping and great quality ink at a great value!

Was this review helpful to you?