Return to Compatible Canon Printer Ink 250 and 251 XL Cartridges 6-Pack - High Yield: 2 PGI-250XL Black and 1 CLI-251XL Black, 1 Cyan, 1 Magenta, 1 Yellow
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Canon PGI-250xl Compatible Ink Cartridges May 8, 2022
Reviewer: Daryl Tussey from Clarksville, TN United States  
Received cartridges as scheduled. I was impressed that the cartridges housings were clear and showed the ink levels. I printed several photos and they all were crystal clear. I will be purchasing my cartridges from Inkojet from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cannon replacement ink cartridges May 8, 2022
Reviewer: James O'Brien from Newbury Park, CA United States  
I've purchased printer cartridges before, mostly at big box tech stores like Fry's and Best Buy.  To be frank, I went to Fry's when my cartridges ran low this last time, but their supply of ink cartridges was nearly nonexistent,  I therefore went online to discover your company.  Much better comparative pricing and selection and service.  As a matter of fact, I originally purchased the wrong ones, but your company understood through my email correspondence with them refunded most of the purchase cost of the wrong cartridges and sent me the proper cartridges without need of returning the incorrect ones.  Pretty classy, I thought.  I'll certainly return to Inkojet when I again have need of ink.  Thanks,  --  Jim O'Brien

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ink cartridges May 8, 2022
Reviewer: Rose Daughery from San Luis Obispo , CA United States  
Excellent service.  Received way sooner than expected and had no problems inserting them.  I will buy from this company again and also recommend them to others.  Great prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5  PGI-250xl CLI-251xl Compatible Ink cartridges Set May 8, 2022
Reviewer: David Harrison from Airway Heights, WA United States  
I have not used yet but the last time I used it was wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 8, 2022
Reviewer: robert ozga from ambler, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 They fit, but not OEM. May 8, 2022
Reviewer: Larry D Callihan from Murray, KY United States  
Just so you know, the ad said Canon pixma ink refills. They do fit, but they are not from Canon. The plastic is translucent (which in a way might be a good thing because if you remove a cartridge you can tell exactly how much ink is still in it).  The shipping time was average. All in all, the cartridges do fit and perform well. They do have led lights in them to tell you which cartridges need to be changed, but instead of being on top like the Canon cartridges, they are on the bottom side, but can still be seen. On a final note, they price is great. They are less than half price of OEM ink cartridges so if you are about saving money,  then these are a bargin albeit not an exact copy of the originals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Canon mx922 May 8, 2022
Reviewer: Teddy Martin from Lake Wales, FL United States  
These inks worked perfectly

Thanks for everything!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cheap ink. May 8, 2022
Reviewer: Bob from Ashland, OH United States  
I have been buying all my ink from ink jet. I have never had any problems with there ink. Great prices! Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ink Cartridges April 27, 2019
Reviewer: Anthony Genuardi from Baltimore, MD United States  
Super fast service and delivery.

Thanks Fellas

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 27, 2019
Reviewer: Carol Lee from Ferndale, CA United States  
The ink is great quality and price

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items