Return to Canon PGI-250XL & CLI-251XL Compatible 10-Pack Ink Cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Canon PGI-250XL & CLI-251XL Compatible 10-Pack In August 23, 2019
Reviewer: Obelia from San Diego, CA United States  
I clicked on Inkojet by mistake. I was skeptical looking at the ad,  but It was just as the ad read. The prices are unbelievable and the ink cartridges work just well as the higher name brands. I highly recommend InkoJet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT SAVINGS August 23, 2019
Reviewer: donna williams from Ossineke, MI United States  
RECEIVED PRODUCT QUICKLY AND IN GOOD CONDITION. ALL PARTS WERE AS DESCRIBED WORK WELL IN MY CANNON AT MORE THAN HALF THE PRICE THAT I WOULD HAD TO PAY GOING THRU CANON OR ANY OTHER SITE

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service July 13, 2019
Reviewer: Pedro Galindo from San Antonio, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great ink, more affordable July 13, 2019
Reviewer: Charles Lambert from Tucker, GA United States  
Got these compatable cartridges and they are great. No issues with installation, compatibility or color saturation. At a fraction of the cost I can print more now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 prompt delivery July 13, 2019
Reviewer: Gerald Bouchard from St. Albert, AB Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Canon ink cartridges July 13, 2019
Reviewer: Christine Crutcher from Paris, KY United States  
The ink cartridges are great!  They were shipped Expeditiously!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 INK JET July 13, 2019
Reviewer: John LeGrand from Elgin, SC United States  
Never had a problem with these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick Delivery July 13, 2019
Reviewer: AL from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Have not used the ink yet, but the cartridges look great.  Time will tell.
Great price for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 13, 2019
Reviewer: linda maddy from henrico, VA United States  
we have two cannon printers Thinking they both took the same ink Found out the MG7520 takes a gry and magna more black than I need So now would like to order just one gray and one magna


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Ink Place EVER! April 27, 2019
Reviewer: Dee Jensen from Hastings, IA United States  
I don't know how you guys do it, but my order is here almost before I have sent in my request. And I live in the middle of a cornfield in Iowa. Ink always works great. Best price anywhere. I can not thank you enough for your business. I tell all my friends to order from you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items