Return to iPhone 4S Battery Replacement Kit,Original 1430 mAH Li-Ion battery
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worked for me April 9, 2015
Reviewer: Tom Weis from Forest Hills, NY United States  
The battery appears to be an original Apple battery. After a couple of weeks using it, it certainly holds a charge better than the old one. I watched several videos online before attempting the iPhone surgery myself. Two things that these videos did not warn me about: 1) be sure you tuck the little ribbon cable into the phone just right and 2) use firm pressure on the pentalobe screws and turn them very slowly so you don't strip the head.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 review April 9, 2015
Reviewer: Samuel Roberson from Phoenix, AZ United States  
i love you all for the services you provide. the battery is top line.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement battery. April 9, 2015
Reviewer: Leslie Jones from Clinton, IN United States  
My new battery came in two days, and was installed, with the use of the tools that came with the battery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast turnaround April 9, 2015
Reviewer: Kevin Mars from Springfield, MA United States  
Fast shipping Very good selection of components

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great alternative to a new iPhone!! April 9, 2015
Reviewer: Teri Meister from Nashville, TN United States  
The product was shipped and received very quickly and was exactly as described. I love my 4S but the battery was giving out. But buying a new 4s would cost $100 plus the activation fee of $40. So I decided to replace the battery instead. The kit came with all the tools I needed and the battery was easy to replace after watching a YouTube video. AND it works great! Spending $19 on a replacement battery saved me $120 on the purchase of a new, older model iPhone. I'm very pleased with the results! Thanks Inkojet!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 iphone 4S Battery replacement kit. April 9, 2015
Reviewer: Phillip Lee from Bryant, AR United States  
Filled order and shipped fast.  Exactly what I wanted and ordered.  Great work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 product review October 18, 2014
Reviewer: Roderick Cowgill from Louisville, KY United States  
product arrived quickly and was exactly as advertised.  The battery had all necessary tools to make the replacement an easy task.
the pricing was fair.  I would shop again for other products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 I 4s case October 18, 2014
Reviewer: W J Siegendorf from New Bern, NC United States  
Glad I ordered the kit with installation tools. Found a good " how to install" video on you tube

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 IPHONE 4S BATTERY October 18, 2014
Reviewer: DAVID MIDDLETON from Glendora, CA United States  
Web site was very accurate. Item shipped immediately and arrived quickly. Items sent were as described on line. Very pleased.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Battery for iPhone October 18, 2014
Reviewer: Bonita Vagedes from Fort Loramie, OH United States  
The replacement battery for my iPhone is working just fine.  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items